Get Your FREE Book Now!

Send My Free Book

One More Step ... Where Should I Send Your FREE Book?

Enter your email address to receive your FREE book.

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

Send My Free Book

One More Step ... Where Should I Send Your FREE Book?

Enter your email address to receive your FREE book.

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

HAUNTED. CONDEMNED. UNSTOPPABLE.

Since becoming a vampire, Jerusa Phoenix has been dreading the day that she must go before the Stewards of Life, the eldest and most powerful of the undead, to be judged worthy of being an immortal. The Stewards honor only two attributes: beauty and power. Jerusa is beautiful, strong, and fast—far more than any fledgling—but the scar that remains on her chest from her human life is a blight in the eyes of the Stewards and will surely condemn her to death.

Jerusa has one hope. She is the only vampire who can see the spirits of the dead, but she has been advised to keep this a secret from the Stewards. A new enemy has risen from the ashes of the mountain lab Purgatory, one unlike any they have seen before, and rumors abound of a growing army of savages. But before Jerusa can bother with any of that, she will have to use all of her powers and find a way to survive the Stewards’ cruel and twisted tests.

BEAUTY & POWER is the second book in Gabriel Beyers’ Perpetual Creatures Series, a vampire and ghost suspense thriller. Fans of Bella Forrest, Charlaine Harris, and J.R. Rain will love this gripping, fast-paced, captivating tale, which brings new supernatural twists to the old legends.

★★★★★ "Wow, this is one amazing roller coaster ride. It is an absolute must read for any lover of the paranormal. It has a new take on vampires and is one of my favorites to date."

★★★★★ "The first book drew me in from the start with it's unique story line and characters and the second book made me a complete fan of Gabriel Beyers. I am on pins and needles waiting for the next book in this series!"

Send My Free Book

One More Step ... Where Should I Send Your FREE Book?

Enter your email address to receive your FREE book.

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you